Index

Image Image Titlesort icon Path Edit link Delete link
360 Degree Feedback.png 360 Degree Feedback.png /picture/360-degree-feedbackpng
83322700.jpg 83322700.jpg /picture/83322700jpg
9th June networking event 9th June networking event /picture/9th-june-networking-event
A Dangerous Method A Dangerous Method /picture/dangerous-method
Action for Children Action for Children /picture/action-children
addiction_recovery.jpg addiction_recovery.jpg /picture/addictionrecoveryjpg
Adrenaline-cortisol1.jpg Adrenaline-cortisol1.jpg /picture/adrenaline-cortisol1jpg
Adrenaline-cortisol2.jpg Adrenaline-cortisol2.jpg /picture/adrenaline-cortisol2jpg
Adrenaline-cortisol3.jpg Adrenaline-cortisol3.jpg /picture/adrenaline-cortisol3jpg
Adrian Adrian /picture/adrian-0
Adrian Adrian /picture/adrian
Adrian Adrian /picture/adrian-1
Adrian 2 Adrian 2 /picture/adrian-2
Adrian Ramkissoon Adrian Ramkissoon /picture/adrian-ramkissoon-0
Adrian Ramkissoon Adrian Ramkissoon /picture/adrian-ramkissoon
AFC June 2013 AFC June 2013 /picture/afc-june-2013
Alcohol Empty Bottles Alcohol Empty Bottles /picture/alcohol-empty-bottles
alcohol-image-2 alcohol-image-2 /picture/alcoholjpg-0
alcohol.jpg alcohol.jpg /picture/alcoholjpg
Andy Frost Andy Frost /picture/andy-frost
anger-image anger-image /node/266
Ann Ann /picture/ann-0
Ann Ann /picture/ann
Ann Lowe Ann Lowe /picture/ann-lowe
Ann W Ann W /picture/ann-w
Ann Webster Ann Webster /picture/ann-webster
ann-webster-image-2 ann-webster-image-2 /picture/2jpg-0
anxiety1.jpeg anxiety1.jpeg /picture/anxiety1jpeg
anxiety1.jpeg anxiety1.jpeg /picture/anxiety1jpeg-0
Anxiety1.jpg Anxiety1.jpg /picture/anxiety1jpg
Apple Apple /picture/apple
Arch Logo.jpg Arch Logo.jpg /picture/arch-logojpg
Arley Hall 2013 Arley Hall 2013 /picture/arley-hall-2013
aromatherapy.jpeg aromatherapy.jpeg /picture/aromatherapyjpeg
Ashworth Ashworth /picture/ashworth
asperger-image asperger-image /picture/hans-asperger-1906-1980-who-discovered-aspergers-syndrome-died-his-work-was-fully-acknowledg
attachment.jpeg attachment.jpeg /picture/attachmentjpeg
AVR.jpg AVR.jpg /picture/avrjpg
back pain back pain /picture/back-pain
back pain at work back pain at work /picture/back-pain-work
back pain.jpeg back pain.jpeg /picture/back-painjpeg
Baggage Baggage /picture/baggage
Balloons Balloons /picture/balloons
Bamboo polished Bamboo polished /picture/bamboo-polished
Bipolar UK Bipolar UK /picture/bipolar-uk
Blood Pressure Blood Pressure /picture/blood-pressure
Blood Pressure caption Blood Pressure caption /picture/blood-pressure-caption
body massage.jpg body massage.jpg /picture/body-massagejpg
Bowen.jpg Bowen.jpg /picture/bowenjpg
breakdown breakdown /picture/breakdown
Breast cancer awareness ribbon image Breast cancer awareness ribbon image /picture/breast-cancer-awareness-ribbon-image
Brightstone Clinic - Like Us on Facebook Brightstone Clinic - Like Us on Facebook /picture/brightstone-clinic-us-facebook
Brightstone logo Brightstone logo /picture/brightstone-logo
Brightstone Poster Brightstone Poster /picture/brightstone-poster
Brightstone thanks Waitrose  Brightstone thanks Waitrose /picture/brightstone-thanks-waitrose
Brightstone-image Brightstone-image /picture/brightstone-low-cost-counselling
Caroline Caroline /picture/caroline
caroline-fallon-image caroline-fallon-image /picture/caroline-fallon-1
caroline-fallon-image-1 caroline-fallon-image-1 /node/278
caroline-fallon-image-2 caroline-fallon-image-2 /picture/caroline-fallon-0
caroline-fallon-image-3 caroline-fallon-image-3 /picture/caroline-fallon
Catherine Burbridge.jpg Catherine Burbridge.jpg /picture/catherine-burbridgejpg-0
Catherine Burbridge.jpg Catherine Burbridge.jpg /picture/catherine-burbridgejpg
CBT_3Systems CBT_3Systems /picture/cbt3systems
CBT_3Systems-image CBT_3Systems-image /picture/cbt3systems-0
CBT_Anxiety_Treatment CBT_Anxiety_Treatment /picture/cbtanxietytreatment
CBT_Depression CBT_Depression /picture/cbtdepression
CBT_Flow CBT_Flow /picture/cbtflow
CBT_Flow CBT_Flow /picture/cbtflow-0
CBT_habituation CBT_habituation /picture/cbthabituation
Centre Picture.jpg Centre Picture.jpg /picture/centre-picturejpg
charlotte-walton-image charlotte-walton-image /node/402
Cheshire and Warrington Carers Centre Cheshire and Warrington Carers Centre /picture/cheshire-and-warrington-carers-centre
child counselling.jpg child counselling.jpg /picture/child-counsellingjpg
children-playing.jpg children-playing.jpg /picture/children-playingjpg
Chronicle Chronicle /picture/chronicle
Communicube Communicube /node/418
Confused? Confused? /picture/confused
counselling session.jpg counselling session.jpg /picture/counselling-sessionjpg-0
counselling session.jpg counselling session.jpg /picture/counselling-sessionjpg
counselling session1.jpg counselling session1.jpg /picture/counselling-session1jpg
Counselling-relationship.jpg Counselling-relationship.jpg /picture/counselling-relationshipjpg
Crying Crying /picture/crying
CSVSS CSVSS /picture/csvss
CV CV /picture/cv
CV-image-2 CV-image-2 /picture/cv-0
Data Cables Data Cables /node/416
dave-masters-image dave-masters-image /node/274
Default Person Image Default Person Image /node/281
Dennis Richards Hypnotherapist  and Stress Management Trainer Dennis Richards Hypnotherapist and Stress Management Trainer /picture/dennis-richards-hypnotherapist-and-stress-management-trainer
dennis-richards-image dennis-richards-image /picture/dennis-richards
Depression Depression /picture/depression-0
depression-image depression-image /node/267
depression-image-2 depression-image-2 /picture/depression
Diamond and coal Diamond and coal /picture/diamond-and-coal
dissociation.jpg dissociation.jpg /picture/dissociationjpg
Dreams Dreams /picture/dreams
DSC_0017 Sandbach RUFC 2012.JPG DSC_0017 Sandbach RUFC 2012.JPG /picture/dsc0017-sandbach-rufc-2012jpg
dyslexia dyslexia /picture/dyslexia
eating-disorders2.jpg eating-disorders2.jpg /picture/eating-disorders2jpg
Eczema Eczema /picture/eczema
EMDR eye EMDR eye /picture/emdr-eye
Empty chair image Empty chair image /picture/empty-chair-image
Facebook Facebook /picture/facebook
Family Support Image Trees Family Support Image Trees /picture/family-support-image-trees
Family Support Service Family Support Service /picture/family-support-service
Fibromyalgia.jpg Fibromyalgia.jpg /picture/fibromyalgiajpg
fibromyalgia.jpg fibromyalgia.jpg /picture/fibromyalgiajpg-0
fiona-forster-image fiona-forster-image /picture/fiona-forster
Foot Reflexes Sept 2012.jpg Foot Reflexes Sept 2012.jpg /picture/foot-reflexes-sept-2012jpg
Fragolas Fragolas /picture/fragolas
Friends in Cafe.jpg Friends in Cafe.jpg /picture/friends-cafejpg
Frightened child Frightened child /picture/frightened-child
Frightened child.jpg Frightened child.jpg /picture/frightened-childjpg
Galahad Galahad /picture/galahad
graveyard_small.jpg graveyard_small.jpg /node/255
happiness happiness /picture/happiness
happiness.jpg happiness.jpg /node/427
Health Secretary Andrew Lansley Health Secretary Andrew Lansley /picture/health-secretary-andrew-lansley
Heather Heather /picture/heather
Heather Strip Heather Strip /picture/heather-strip
Heather2 Heather2 /picture/heather2
Heather3_small.gif Heather3_small.gif /picture/heather3smallgif
Help Help /picture/help
helping hand.jpg helping hand.jpg /picture/helping-handjpg
Holiday Holiday /picture/holiday
Homeopathic Treatment Homeopathic Treatment /picture/homeopathic-treatment
Hope Street Hope Street /picture/hope-street
Hope Street Hope Street /picture/hope-street-1
Hope Street Centre Map Hope Street Centre Map /node/270
hope-street-image hope-street-image /picture/hope-street-0
HSCCommunicube HSCCommunicube /picture/hsccommunicube
HSCmap HSCmap /picture/hscmap
Hypnosis for past life regression Hypnosis for past life regression /picture/hypnosis-past-life-regression
hypnotherapy-image hypnotherapy-image /picture/hypnotherapy
hypnotherapy-image-2 hypnotherapy-image-2 /node/257
ID-10011039.jpg ID-10011039.jpg /picture/id-10011039jpg
Impostor Syndrome Impostor Syndrome /picture/impostor-syndrome
Incapacity Benefit Customer Journey Incapacity Benefit Customer Journey /node/424
Inspiration Inspiration /node/421
Inspirational path Inspirational path /picture/inspirational-path
Interview Interview /picture/interview
jane-hammond-image jane-hammond-image /picture/jane-hammond
jen-rumble-image jen-rumble-image /picture/jen-rumble
Jess EMDR Supervision Jess EMDR Supervision /picture/jess-emdr-supervision
jessica-woolliscroft-image jessica-woolliscroft-image /node/272
John Lawton John Lawton /picture/john-lawton
Joy - Angry child Joy - Angry child /picture/joy-angry-child
Joy - Distress Joy - Distress /picture/joy-distress-0
Joy - Distress2 Joy - Distress2 /picture/joy-distress
Joy - Family Split Joy - Family Split /picture/joy-family-split
Joy - glass of water Joy - glass of water /picture/joy-glass-water
Joy - lady crying Joy - lady crying /picture/joy-lady-crying
Joy - lady crying 2 Joy - lady crying 2 /picture/joy-lady-crying-2
Joy - Unfoldment Joy - Unfoldment /picture/joy-unfoldment
Joy candles Joy candles /picture/joy-candles
Joy Chronicle article Joy Chronicle article /picture/joy-chronicle-article
joy-hazlehurst-image joy-hazlehurst-image /picture/joy-hazlehurst
joy-hazlehurst-image-2 joy-hazlehurst-image-2 /node/275
Joy.jpg Joy.jpg /picture/joyjpg
juggling act.jpg juggling act.jpg /picture/juggling-actjpg
julia-swann-image julia-swann-image /picture/julia-swann
julie-fyles-image julie-fyles-image /picture/julie-fyles
Kath Gardening Kath Gardening /picture/kath-gardening
Katherine Sim Katherine Sim /picture/kathsimjpg
Kathy Herring Kathy Herring /picture/kathy-herring
kevin-spruce-image kevin-spruce-image /picture/kevin-spruce
Laughing Laughing /picture/laughing
laura-stannard-image laura-stannard-image /picture/laura-stannard
Life Balance Life Balance /picture/life-balance
Like Us on Facebook Like Us on Facebook /picture/us-facebook
macaws-image macaws-image /picture/433840nagnagnaghyacinthmacawsjpg
Maintaining Resilient Thinking Maintaining Resilient Thinking /picture/maintaining-resilient-thinking
Man in black.jpg Man in black.jpg /picture/man-blackjpg
Man jumping Man jumping /picture/man-jumping
ManLaughing.jpg ManLaughing.jpg /node/411
Margaret Seal Margaret Seal /picture/margaret-seal
Matthew Davis Matthew Davis /picture/matthew-davis
maurice-tomkinson-image maurice-tomkinson-image /picture/mauricejpg
medicalscales.jpg medicalscales.jpg /picture/medicalscalesjpg
Medshed Medshed /picture/medshed
Mental Health Ian Brady Mental Health Ian Brady /picture/mental-health-ian-brady
Mental health stigma in the workplace Mental health stigma in the workplace /picture/mental-health-stigma-workplace
Meryl Forse Meryl Forse /picture/meryl-forse
Meryl Forse Meryl Forse /picture/meryl-forse-0
Migraine Migraine /picture/migraine-0
Migraine Migraine /picture/migraine
Mike Johnson Mike Johnson /picture/mike-johnson
Mike Lloyd Mike Lloyd /node/446
Mindful walking Mindful walking /picture/mindful-walking
Mindfulness Mindfulness /picture/mindfulness
morning-tea-3-1165220-m.jpg morning-tea-3-1165220-m.jpg /picture/morning-tea-3-1165220-mjpg
Mother and Baby Mother and Baby /node/431
mountains-image mountains-image /node/414
New look Brightstone New look Brightstone /picture/new-look-brightstone
Newsletter Newsletter /picture/newsletter
Newsletter Header Graphic Newsletter Header Graphic /picture/newsletter-header-graphic
Parent Adult Child Model Parent Adult Child Model /picture/parent-adult-child-model
parent support.jpg parent support.jpg /picture/parent-supportjpg
paving the way.jpg paving the way.jpg /picture/paving-wayjpg
Payday loans Payday loans /picture/payday-loans
PC Counselling PC Counselling /picture/pc-counselling
Person Centred Counselling approach Cheshire Person Centred Counselling approach Cheshire /picture/person-centred-counselling-approach-cheshire
Personal Development Image Personal Development Image /picture/personal-development-image
Plan B - image Plan B - image /picture/plan-b-image
PlayTherapy2.jpg PlayTherapy2.jpg /picture/playtherapy2jpg
PMS Smiling Lady PMS Smiling Lady /picture/pms-smiling-lady
Professional CV service in Cheshire Professional CV service in Cheshire /picture/professional-cv-service-cheshire
Professor Mick Cooper Professor Mick Cooper /picture/professor-mick-cooper
Psoriasis Psoriasis /picture/psoriasis
Psychosynthesis-egg-diagram_color.png Psychosynthesis-egg-diagram_color.png /node/417
Purple Joy Purple Joy /picture/purple-joy
Purple Joy Purple Joy /picture/purple-joy-0
Question Question /picture/question
question_mark.jpg question_mark.jpg /picture/questionmarkjpg
RedShift Radio RedShift Radio /picture/redshift-radio
Reflexology Week Reflexology Week /picture/reflexology-week
reflexology-image reflexology-image /node/444
Reflexology.jpg Reflexology.jpg /picture/reflexologyjpg
reiki.jpg reiki.jpg /picture/reikijpg
Resilience programme article image Resilience programme article image /picture/resilience-programme-article-image
Resilience Programme website Resilience Programme website /picture/resilience-programme-website
Resilient daisy-image Resilient daisy-image /picture/resilient-daisy-image
Resilient Pathway Resilient Pathway /picture/resilient-pathway
Role Model Role Model /picture/role-model
Rose on ice Rose on ice /picture/rose-ice
sandy-juric-image sandy-juric-image /picture/sandy-juric
sharon-gallagher-image sharon-gallagher-image /picture/sharon-gallagher
sheila-white-image sheila-white-image /picture/sheila-white
shutterstock_36402826-150x150.jpg shutterstock_36402826-150x150.jpg /picture/shutterstock36402826-150x150jpg
sian-young-image sian-young-image /picture/sian-young
smoking-image smoking-image /node/258
Snow.jpg Snow.jpg /picture/snowjpg
Stones.jpg Stones.jpg /picture/stonesjpg
Stress Stress /picture/stress
Stress at work.PNG Stress at work.PNG /picture/stress-workpng
Stress Balls Stress Balls /picture/stress-balls
Stress Management Pack Stress Management Pack /picture/stress-management-pack
Stress strategies Stress strategies /picture/stress-strategies
stress-mastery-workshop-image stress-mastery-workshop-image /picture/stress-mastery-workshop-crewe-ymca
Stressed Stressed /picture/stressed
Sue Carlin Sue Carlin /node/273
Sun Sun /picture/sun
Sun and trees.jpg Sun and trees.jpg /picture/sun-and-treesjpg
supervision.jpg supervision.jpg /picture/supervisionjpg
SURE Logo SURE Logo /picture/sure-logo
Susan-Carlin-Photo.jpg Susan-Carlin-Photo.jpg /picture/susan-carlin-photojpg
Teenagers Teenagers /node/256
Testimonial Testimonial /picture/testimonial
The Drama Triangle The Drama Triangle /picture/drama-triangle
The LIFT Project The LIFT Project /picture/lift-project
The Maccas Project The Maccas Project /picture/maccas-project
The Mindplace Procyon Sound and Light Machine The Mindplace Procyon Sound and Light Machine /picture/mindplace-procyon-sound-and-light-machine
The Resilience Programme The Resilience Programme /picture/resilience-programme
The Smile Group The Smile Group /picture/smile-group
tianne-c.jpg tianne-c.jpg /picture/tianne-cjpg
tianne-croshaw-image tianne-croshaw-image /node/271
trauma therapy.jpg trauma therapy.jpg /picture/trauma-therapyjpg
trauma-image trauma-image /picture/trauma
trauma.jpg trauma.jpg /picture/traumajpg
Treatment room Treatment room /picture/treatment-room
Tree.jpg Tree.jpg /picture/treejpg
tress in the workplace tress in the workplace /picture/tress-workplace
Two children threatened by a nightingale - image Two children threatened by a nightingale - image /picture/two-children-threatened-nightingale-image
unemployed_1378477c.jpg unemployed_1378477c.jpg /node/436
unemployment-image unemployment-image /node/433
unlock potential.jpg unlock potential.jpg /picture/unlock-potentialjpg
Veterans Counselling Veterans Counselling /picture/veterans-counselling
Waitrose Community Matters Scheme Waitrose Community Matters Scheme /picture/waitrose-community-matters-scheme
web_rescue_remedy.jpg web_rescue_remedy.jpg /picture/webrescueremedyjpg
wellbeing.jpg wellbeing.jpg /picture/wellbeingjpg
WineAndGlass.jpg WineAndGlass.jpg /picture/wineandglassjpg
Winter Health Webinar Winter Health Webinar /picture/winter-health-webinar
Yoga pose Yoga pose /picture/yoga-pose
Zen Zen /picture/zen

About us

The Hope Street Centre is an independent centre located in the attractive rural market town of Sandbach in South Cheshire, with easy access to the M6 motorway and the railway network at Crewe.  The centre is readily accessible from the neighbouring towns of Congleton, Alsager, Middlewich, Holmes Chapel, Knutsford, Crewe, Kidsgrove, Winsford, Northwich, Warrington and Stoke on Trent.

Our Address: 10 Hope Street, SANDBACH, Cheshire, CW11 1BA
Telephone:      01270 764003

Related Sites

Brightstone Clinic - a not for profit organisation operating from The Hope Street Centre premises, offering low cost counselling. Placements available to volunteers in training or recently qualified counsellors.
  
The Resilience Programme - resilience building programme for mindful employers looking to invest in the health and wellbeing of their workforce.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer